Register for a free trial
Social
Passenger Ship Technology

Passenger Ship Technology

Contacts

Editor: Rebecca Moore
t: +44 20 8370 7797
e: rebecca.moore@rivieramm.com

Sales Manager: Indrit Kruja
t: +44 20 8370 7792
e: indrit.kruja@rivieramm.com

Commercial Portfolio Manager: Bill Cochrane
t: +44 20 8370 1719
e: bill.cochrane@rivieramm.com

Head of Sales - Asia: Kym Tan
t: +65 6809 3098
e: kym.tan@rivieramm.com

Group Production Manager: Mark Lukmanji
t: +44 20 8370 7019
e: mark.lukmanji@rivieramm.com

Subscriptions: Sally Church
t: +44 20 8370 7018
e: sally.church@rivieramm.com